The Fivefold Gospel

The Gospel of Regeneration (John 3:16)
The Gospel of Regeneration (Salvation) is the very foundation of the Fivefold Gospel, and is the good news that anyone can be forgiven and born again to be a child of God if he or she believes that Jesus Christ has saved them through the cross, and accepts Him as their Savior.

The Gospel of the Fullness of the Holy Spirit (Acts 1:8)
The Gospel of the Fullness of the Holy Spirit is the good news that born again Christians can receive the fullness of the Holy Spirit and, by doing so, speak in tongues, become powerful witnesses of the gospel through spiritual gifts, and bear the fruit of the Spirit in their everyday lives.

The Gospel of Divine Healing (Mark 16:17-18)
The Gospel of Divine Healing proclaims not only that Yahweh is God the Healer, but also that we are forgiven through Jesus’ death on the cross and that there is holistic healing for our body, mind, and soul.

The Gospel of Blessing (2 Corinthians 8:9 / Galatians 3:13-14)
The Gospel of Blessing proclaims the breaking of the curse and the recovery of Abraham’s blessings for us through the atonement of Jesus on the cross. God blesses us in all aspects of our lives so that we may dedicate ourselves more fully to God and serve our neighbors.

The Gospel of the Second Coming (1 Thessalonians 4:16 / Revelation 21:1 / Revelation 22:5)
The Gospel of the Second Coming promises that heaven is prepared for believers after death, that Jesus will come back as promised, and that they will have eternal rest and blessings with the Lord in the new heavens and the new earth.

The Threefold Blessing

The Threefold Blessing is the practical application of the Fivefold Gospel (1 John 1:2).

The Blessing of Prosperity in Soul
The blessing to live a spiritually abundant life when we believe in Jesus Christ as our Savior and are saved and live according to God's will.

The Blessing of Prosperity in All Things
The blessing in which all things work together for good in Christ.

The Blessing of Health
The blessing in which believers are liberated from the pain of disease in their body, mind, and soul.

Fourth Dimensional Spirituality

Thinking, Faith, Dreams and Words are elements of Fourth Dimensional Spirituality that change the world of the Third dimension.

1. Thinking
- God has given us our ability to think so that we can change the world of the third dimension

First, apply the word of God to your thinking so that you may learn God’s way of thinking.
Second, change your thinking to become positive
Third, get rid of and control negative thoughts such as anger and fear
Fourth, always think about the Fivefold Gospel and Threefold Blessing

2. Faith
- Faith is accepting the word of God as mine

First, use the law of visualization with faith
Second, fight against the negative forces
Third, cast your burdens of the third dimensional world to God
Fourth, learn how to live by faith

3. Dreams
- “Seeing with the eyes of the heart” plays a great role in the world of fourth dimensional spirituality

First, hope for God’s great and unsearchable things
Second, draw your dreams specifically
Third, start with a small thing in the process of fulfilling the dreams
Fourth, always make sure to keep dreams of hope

4. Words
- Our lives will become what we say

First, proclaim the word of hope aloud
Second, unleash your faith with spoken words
Third, say something creative and prosperous
Fourth, always speak with the language of heaven (words of love and thanksgiving)